My LibraryCart 1

Public Data

Microsoft 365 & Google Workspace Pricing History

39,00 

Compare selected Microsoft 365 and Google Workspace list-price changes from official announcements, with plan and date context preserved.

Purchase terms

Your purchase includes the edition described on this page. Later releases are separate unless this offer explicitly includes an update entitlement.

Source checks and new-release publication do not change the historical coverage or automatically add future editions to an earlier purchase.

Edition details

Edition
zf-054-2026-09-05-40ff112d9066
Files
data/full.jsonl, data/full.csv, data/sample.json, schema.json, provenance.json, manifest.json, quality-report.json, LICENSE.md, README.md, CHANGELOG.md, sources/verified-pricing-facts.json, checksums.json
Formats
CSV, JSON, JSONL, MD
Coverage
Curated SaaS list-price history containing 18 observed Microsoft 365 and Google Workspace plan-change records from official announcements spanning 2021 through July 2026, checked 2026-09-05.
Geographic scope
Curated SaaS list-price history containing 18 observed Microsoft 365 and Google Workspace plan-change records from official announcements spanning 2021 through July 2026, checked 2026-09-05.
Publisher
Google; Microsoft
Source updated
Explicitly unknown; see immutable provenance for the recorded source retrieval.
Source checked
2026-09-05T14:23:24.411593+00:00
Released
2026-09-05T14:23:24.411593+00:00
Licence and attribution
Source records remain subject to the original publisher terms linked in provenance.json. Retain attribution and source notices. Zentra grants use of the normalization, schema and packaging for internal and commercial analysis; this does not grant exclusive rights over public source facts or third-party material. No endorsement by source publishers.

View the publisher source

Schema

FieldTypeDescription
announced_list_amountinteger|number
announcement_datestring
billing_intervalnull|string
currency_codestring
effective_datestring|null
plan_namestring
previous_list_amountinteger|number
scope_notesstring
source_checked_onstring
source_urlstring
vendorstring

Sample preview

announced_list_amountannouncement_datebilling_intervalcurrency_codeeffective_dateplan_nameprevious_list_amountscope_notessource_checked_onsource_urlvendor
62021-08-19USD2022-03-01Microsoft 365 Business Basic5Per-user commercial list amounts; cited announcement does not specify billing commitment. Regional adjustments can apply.2026-09-05https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/microsoft-365/blog/2021/08/19/new-pricing-for-microsoft-365/Microsoft
222021-08-19USD2022-03-01Microsoft 365 Business Premium20Per-user commercial list amounts; cited announcement does not specify billing commitment. Regional adjustments can apply.2026-09-05https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/microsoft-365/blog/2021/08/19/new-pricing-for-microsoft-365/Microsoft
102021-08-19USD2022-03-01Office 365 E18Per-user commercial list amounts; cited announcement does not specify billing commitment. Regional adjustments can apply.2026-09-05https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/microsoft-365/blog/2021/08/19/new-pricing-for-microsoft-365/Microsoft
232021-08-19USD2022-03-01Office 365 E320Per-user commercial list amounts; cited announcement does not specify billing commitment. Regional adjustments can apply.2026-09-05https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/microsoft-365/blog/2021/08/19/new-pricing-for-microsoft-365/Microsoft
382021-08-19USD2022-03-01Office 365 E535Per-user commercial list amounts; cited announcement does not specify billing commitment. Regional adjustments can apply.2026-09-05https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/microsoft-365/blog/2021/08/19/new-pricing-for-microsoft-365/Microsoft
362021-08-19USD2022-03-01Microsoft 365 E332Per-user commercial list amounts; cited announcement does not specify billing commitment. Regional adjustments can apply.2026-09-05https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/microsoft-365/blog/2021/08/19/new-pricing-for-microsoft-365/Microsoft
262026-02-16USD2026-07-01Office 365 E323Suites with Teams; public commercial USD list amounts. Existing customers move at renewal. Billing commitment is not stated in the cited table.2026-09-05https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/licensing/news/2026-m365-packaging-pricing-updatesMicrosoft
412026-02-16USD2026-07-01Office 365 E538Suites with Teams; public commercial USD list amounts. Existing customers move at renewal. Billing commitment is not stated in the cited table.2026-09-05https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/licensing/news/2026-m365-packaging-pricing-updatesMicrosoft
Category:

Build a documented reference to selected productivity-suite pricing changes. This curated history uses official announcements for Microsoft 365 and Google Workspace rather than presenting a thin sample as a daily archive of the entire SaaS market.

What this download contains

Plans and prices are only comparable when region, billing commitment, tax treatment and packaging are understood. Unknown commitments or phased effective dates remain unknown. Source references support the factual observations without republishing complete publisher articles.

Working with this edition

Use the observed plan-change records to structure a historical comparison, then check the current official offer for a present-day purchase decision. Keep quoted currency, market and contract context beside any amount in your analysis.

Product questions

Is this a daily price history of all SaaS products?

No. It is a bounded, announcement-based history of the two named productivity suites.

Can I compare prices without billing or regional context?

That can be misleading. Preserve the documented plan, currency, region and commitment information, including unknown values.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Microsoft 365 & Google Workspace Pricing History”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *